FIND YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

SALES REPRESENTATIVES BY LAST NAME

Louis Walton
Proto Corporation
VP Sales & Marketing
Phone: 813-465-1757
louis@protocorporation.com

Jeff Rebholz
Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing
Phone: 317-459-4136
jrebholz@jeff-co.com

Ron Carlson
Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing
Phone: 612-963-1808
rcarlson@jeff-co.com

Andrew Hiatt
Jeff-Co Sales & Marketing
Phone: 317-282-9199
ahiatt@jeff-co.com

Rory Pernot
Ocean Sales
Phone: 949-279-3370
rpernot@oceansales.org

Jennifer Latzlsberger
Rudco Sales
Phone: 410-598-9652
rudcosales2@comcast.net

Rudy Latzlsberger, Jr.
Rudco Sales
Phone: 410-236-5429
rudcosales@comcast.net

Chip Johnston
Talon Products
Phone: 214-460-4378
chip.john54@gmail.com

John Howerdd
Cornerstone Sales
Phone: 770-331-0382
john.howerdd@cornerstonesalesinc.com

John Harvey
Talon Products
Phone: 214-808-1414
harveyj550@gmail.com

Rob Elsey
Cornerstone Sales
Phone: 770-329-9977
rob.elsey@cornerstonesalesinc.com

Mike Elsey
Elco Sales
Phone: 732-674-4822
melsey123@gmail.com

Ken Langevin
Elco Sales
Phone: 732-664-1739
kjlangevin@gmail.com

MENU