FIND YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

SALES REPRESENTATIVES BY LAST NAME

Louis Walton
Proto Corporation
VP Sales & Marketing
Phone: 800-875-7768
Cell: 813-465-1757
louis@protocorporation.com

Jeff Rebholz
Jeff-Co
Phone: 800-969-3113
Fax: 317-899-0775
Cell: 317-459-4136
jrebholz@jeff-co.com

Chad Rebholz
Jeff-Co
Phone: 317-459-4030
Toll Free: (800) 969-3113
Fax: 317-899-0775
crebholz@jeff-co.com

Rory Pernot
Ocean Sales
Phone: 949-361-1516
Fax: 949-361-1557
oceansales@cox.net

Rudy Latzlsberger, Sr.
Rudco Sales
Phone: 410-549-7255
Fax: 410-549-4616
rudco1@msn.com

Rudy Latzlsberger, Jr.
Rudco Sales
Phone: 410-236-5429
Fax: 410-549-4616
rudcosales@comcast.net

Chip Johnston
Talon Sales
Phone: 972-403-9799
Fax: 972-403-9798
Cell: 214-460-4378
chip.john54@gmail.com

Tim Jacks
Cornerstone Sales
Phone: 770-346-9936
Fax: 770-346-9938
Cell: 770-375-9898
tim.jacks@cornerstonesalesinc.com

John Harvey
Talon Sales
Phone: 972-490-0202
Fax: 972-386-4968
harveyj550@gmail.com

Rob Elsey
Cornerstone Sales
Phone: 770-346-9936
Fax: 770-346-9938
Cell: 770-329-9977
rob.elsey@cornerstonesalesinc.com

Mike Elsey
Elco Sales
Phone: 732-370-5237
Fax: 732-370-4793
Cell: 732-674-4822
melsey123@gmail.com

Bob Elsey
Elco Sales
Consultant
Phone: 860-404-0718
Fax: 860-673-7827
Cell: 860-916-1063
wbobelsey@comcast.net

Ron Carlson
Jeff-Co
Phone: 952-974-8400
Toll Free: 800-969-3113
Fax: 952-974-8188
rcarlson@jeff-co.com

MENU